[Skip to Content]


REYTA Categories
Who can apply? The REYTAs are open to all tourism businesses in Hull & East Yorkshire, you can enter more than one category as long as you meet the criteria for the categories you are entering. A separate application must be made for each category. You can save your entry and return at a later date to complete by logging back in and going to your "In Progress" applications. Once you have clicked submit you will be unable to amend your application. Entry closes at noon Monday 20th January 2020.


To apply today, select a category below to submit an application:

Remarkable Accessible and Inclusive Tourism Award
Remarkable B&B and Guest House of the Year
Remarkable Business Events Venue of the Year
Remarkable Camping, Glamping and Holiday Park of the Year
Remarkable East Yorkshire Passion Award 
Remarkable Ethical, Responsible and Sustainable Tourism
Remarkable Experience of the Year
Remarkable Hotel of the Year
Remarkable Local Producer Award
Remarkable New Tourism Business Award
Remarkable Pub of the Year
Remarkable Self Catering Accommodation of the Year

Remarkable Taste of England Award*
Remarkable Cuppa Award
Remarkable Restaurant Award

Remarkable Tourism Event of the Year
Remarkable Visitor Attraction of the Year


The * indicates where VisitEngland categories have been split into sub-categories (shown underneath) for the Remarkable East Yorkshire Tourism Awards. If you want to enter, click on the award you wish to enter, then click to begin a new submission, then select the group e.g. Taste from the drop-down list, then at the bottom of the page select the award you wish to enter from the second drop-down list that appears.